svg Нижний Новгород,ул. Федосеенко 6
svg Montag - Freitag: 8.00 - 18.00

Kalt geneigtes Dach

Montage

  • Wasserdampfdämmung Spanizol D: Bei der Installation von Dächern wird das Material ausgerollt und auf den Dachsparren geschnitten. Die Installation erfolgt von unten nach oben mit horizontalen Platten mit überlappenden 15 cm. Das Material wird mit 4×5 cm Latten befestigt, die mit Antiseptikum auf den Nägeln oder selbstschneidenden Schrauben bedeckt sind.
  • Vapor Isolierung Spanizol C: Es wird mit rauer (Antikondensations-) Seite nach außen und glatter Seite in der Nähe des Dämmstoffs verlegt. Es wird empfohlen, den Lüftungsspalt zwischen dem Material und der dekorativen Oberfläche des Raumes aufrechtzuerhalten, um Kondenswasser zu lüften.  Es wird in den gleichen Strukturen wie Spanizol B Vapor Isolierung verwendet und das Material wird auf die gleiche Weise installiert. Aufgrund seiner Festigkeitseigenschaften kann es als Spanizol D Wasserdichtigkeit verwendet werden.
  • Spanizol FS Material: wird als reflektierendes Wärmedampf-Abdichtungsmaterial verwendet. Es fördert die Wärmeabfuhr aus dem Innenraum. Bei der Installation eines nicht isolierten Daches wird es mit der reflektierenden Seite nach außen verlegt. Um eine maximale Wirkung der Strahlungsreflexion zu gewährleisten, sollte der Abstand von 5 cm zwischen der dekorativen Oberfläche beibehalten werden.

Sonstige Produkte

svg Нижний Новгород,ул. Федосеенко 6
svg Monday - Friday: 8.00 - 18.00

Cold pitched roof

Cold pitched roof

  • Hydro-vapor insulation Spanizol D: when installing roofs the material is rolled out and cut on the roof rafters. Installation is carried out from bottom to top with horizontal sheets with overlap of 15 cm. The material is fastened with 4×5 cm battens covered with antiseptic on the nails or self-tapping screws.
  • Vapor insulation Spanizol C: it is laid with rough (anti-condensation) side outward and smooth side close to the insulant. It is recommended to maintain ventilation gap between the material and decorative finish of the room in order to ventilate condensation.  It is used in the same structures as Spanizol B vapor insulation and the material is installed in the same way. Due to its strength characteristics it can be used as Spanizol D waterproofing.
  • Spanizol FS material: used as a reflective heat-vapor-waterproofing material. It promotes heat removal from the interior. When installing non-insulated roof, it is laid with the reflective side outward. To ensure maximum effect of radiation reflection, the gap of 5 cm should be maintained between the decorative finish.

Other products

  • Interfloor overlap on beams

    Sectional elevation (transverse) Installation Vapor insulation Spanizol B: for interior decoration, the material is laid with rough (anti-condensation) side outward, and smooth

  • Steam room

    Sectional elevation (transverse) Installation Spanizol Foil material: it is fixed from above with overlap of 20-25 cm, first on the ceiling with